NAASC Committee

Congratulations to Jeff Dangl and Detlef Weigel who have recently been elected to the NAASC committee. Here are the email addresses for members of the NAASC committee for people wishing to contact them.

Co-chairs for 1997

Rob Last

Pam Green

Rick Amasino

Daphne Preuss

Jeff Dangl

Detlef Weigel